My Nightingale On Trees

Dedicatedly yours 😉

Finally my soul found its morning

The dew set at ease

Please say you won’t go today

My nightingale on trees!

I am getting lost in this hurricane

Of emotions and choices

But I set myself free

Free in the blossom of spring

And love songs is a real thing

Harp and Cello’s dulcet notes raining

Pouring me with thrill

Roses scare me

But never thought it will be brill

What can i say when i say

That you are everything I want

Oh, walk away.

Abuse

Let the ghost haunt

But I say this by heart

In silence of the lightning thunder 

Hear it closely mate

These are my thoughts

I’ll be close to you, living, dead or even in droughts

So, fly back to me and make the moment freeze

Because you can’t be gone

For long awaited dawn

My nightingale on trees!

Leave a Reply

