Long Lost Luminosity

Image result for guitar player HD

Never thought it’d be this way

Ways of “us” now diverge

I kept my word

But you cheated me

When you left me

Alone under the rain

Insufferable pain!

Long Lost Luminosity

You! My Love

Angst-Anguished Atrocity

You! My Love

What happened to that promise?

Promise to be with each other

I stood by you

And you stranded me

When you left me

Alone under the rain

Insufferable pain!

Long Lost Luminosity

You! My Love

Angst-Anguished Atrocity

You! My Love

I always loved you like hell

Even hell won’t take you now

But I hope you don’t suffer

Even though you wrecked me

When you left me

Alone under the rain

Insufferable pain!

Long Lost Luminosity

You! My Love

Angst-Anguished Atrocity

You! My Love

All I want is reason

Reason why you went so far

I wanted you; because I loved you

Did you ever love me?

When you left me

Alone under the rain

Insufferable pain!

Long Lost Luminosity

You! My Love

Angst-Anguished Atrocity

You! My Love

You! My Love

You! My Love

2 thoughts on “Long Lost Luminosity

Leave a Reply

